Skip to Main Content
Banner Image
WNHS Internet |   WNHS Hub |  HealthPoint |   WA Health Library Sites
Contact Us!

KEMH Medical Library: eBooks & Journal Title Search

NEW! McGraw-Hill Access ObGyn eBook Collection

Williams Obstetrics, 26e
Williams Gynecology, 4e
Cunningham and Gilstrap's Operative Obstetrics
Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Obstetrics & Gynecology, 12e
AFemale Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery: Clinical Practice and Surgical Atlas
Diagnosis and Management of the Fetal Patient, 2e
Fleischer's Sonography in Obstetrics and Gynecology: Textbook and Teaching Cases, 8e
Gynecologic Oncology: Clinical Practice and Surgical Atlas
The Johns Hopkins Handbook of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Maternal Medicine
Natural Labor and Birth: An Evidence-Based Guide to the Natural Birth Plan
OB/GYN Hospital Medicine: Principles and Practice
Obesity Medicine: Management of Obesity in Women's Health Care
Obstetric Intensive Care Manual, 5e
Oxorn-Foote Human Labor & Birth, 6e
Practical Genetics for the Ob-Gyn
Radical and Reconstructive Gynecologic Cancer Surgery
Sanders' Structural Fetal Abnormalities, 3e
Ultrasonography of the Prenatal Brain, 3e
Case Files: Ob/Gyn 5th ed
Case Files: Gynecologic Surgery
Case Files: High-Risk Obstetrics
Resident Readiness®: Obstetrics and Gynecology
Obstetrics and Gynecology: PreTest® Self-Assessment and Review, 15e
Williams Gynecology Study Guide, 3e
Williams Obstetrics Study Guide, 25th Edition

Popular Databases

Find Journals & eBooks

Journal Title Search

Type the journal title in the search box below. Select Exact  if you know the correct title.

 

 

BrowZine 

Browse journals on your computer with BrowZine Web! 

(requires modern browser: IE11 / Chrome / Firefox) 

Find Library eBooks

Type the ebook title in the search box below. Select Exact if you know the correct title.

 

To search for ebooks by keyword:

Clinical Key eBooks

Click on    and use keywords to search within the text of over 900 eBooks

Or browse by subject below:

Anaesthesia Immunology & Allergies                                                        

Pathology                                                                    

Anatomy Infectious Disease Pediatrics
Cardiovascular Disease Medical Education

Physical Medicine &

Rehabilitation

Critical Care Medicine

Neonatology & 

Perinatal Medicine

Psychiatric / Mental Health
Dermatology Nephrology Pulmonary / Respiratory
Emergency Neurology Radiology
Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism Obstetrics & Gynecology Surgery
Hematology, Oncology & Palliative Medicine Pain Medicine Urology

eBook Collections

The following links take you to searchable collections of relevant ebooks:

Australian Government Publications

Books@Ovid

Ebook Central

IntechOpen

Free Books 4 Doctors

National Academies Press

PubMed Bookshelf

StatRef

More About Finding Journals & eBooks

More About Finding Journals & eBooks

  • To find journal articles on a topic search the databases.
  • To find a specific article or journal use the Journal Title Search tab above.
  • To find  eBooks use the eBook Search tab above.
  • You can also search 900+ Clincal Key titles via its tab above.
  • Click on the  JBI eBook Series tab for 10 titles on evidence based practice.
  • Go to your favourite Subject Guide for a selection of relevant ebooks on that subject.

Latest eBooks! Click on image for details

Breastfeeding : A Guide for the Medical Professional
COVID-19 pandemic : lessons from the frontline
Best of the Bologna handbook - volume 33 : using learning outcomes
Smith's recognizable patterns of human malformation
Ferri's clinical advisor 2022
Perioperative Medicine: managing for outcome
Gahart's 2022 Intravenous Medication

Access from Home or Other Sites

WNHS staff with KEMH on-site computer log-in can access the Library's online resources off-site using the same log-in.

WNHS staff located at another site, and staff from other WA Health sites temporarily working at KEMH will need to apply for EzProxy access  - please see How to Request EzProxy Access

Or contact the Library: 6458 1499       KEMH.Library@health.wa.gov.au