Skip to main content
Banner Image
WNHS Internet |   WNHS Hub |  HealthPoint |   WA Health Library Sites
Contact Us!

Journal Alerts for Women and Newborn Health: Social Work

This guide provides links to the most recent journal literature on topics relevant to Women and Newborn Health.

Access Problems?

If some feeds are not loading try refreshing your page - click  or press Control and F5 keys simultaneously.

Sometimes you may need to click    / Find it@WNHS 

If you are still unable to find the PDF & are WNHS staff you can Make a Request for the article.

Please contact the Library if you have any problems:

Email: library.kemh@health.wa.gov.au

Ph: (08) 6458 1499

Domestic Violence (Ovid Medline)

Click article link. If no full text scroll down and click   or Find it@WNHS

Loading ...

Child Protection (Ovid Emcare)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...

Health and Social Work (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box.

Loading ...

Social Work (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...

Social Work Research (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...

Child Abuse & Neglect (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text scroll down and click   or Find it@WNHS

Loading ...

Child And Adolescent Social Work Journal (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...

Child Psychiatry & Human Development (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...

Journal of Child and Family Studies (journal table of contents)

Click article link. If no full text follow the steps in the Access Problems? box above.

Loading ...